Leigh & Westcliff Winter League fixtures 2019

 

Men

Sunday  6th October                      1.00 pm               Rayleigh                       Home                            

Monday  14th October                    7.30 pm              Rochford                       Away                         

Sunday 10th November                 1.00 pm               Southend Lawn          Home                         

Saturday 23rd November               12.30 pm             Leigh Road Baptist        Away                        

Saturday 7th December                12.30pm              Thorpe Bay                   Away                      

Thursday 16th January                   7.00 pm              Rayleigh                       Away                     

Sunday 2nd February                     1.00 pm              Rochford                     Home                           

Thursday 13th February                 7.30 pm              Southend Lawn            Away                          

Sunday 1st March                          1.00 pm              Leigh Road Baptist       Home                     

Sunday 15th March                       1.00pm.               Thorpe Bay                  Home

                              


 

Mixed

Sunday 29th September                1.00 pm                Westcliff Hard            Home                          

Sunday 27th October                     1.00 pm                Thorpe Bay                Home                        

Saturday 16th November               11am/1pm             St. Peters                  Away                         

Tuesday 26th November                7.30 pm                Southend Lawn          Away                       

Thursday 9th January                     7.30 pm               Westcliff Hard             Away

Saturday 8th February                    2.00 pm              Thorpe Bay                  Away

Sunday 23rd February                   1.00 pm                St. Peters                    Home

Sunday 8th March                          1.00 pm               Southend Lawn           Home