Leigh & Westcliff Summer League fixtures 2022

 

Men

Friday  13th May                                 7.00 pm             Westcliff Hard                     Home                 Won 4-2                  

Thursday  19th May                            7.30 pm             Hockley                               Away                        

Friday 27th May                                  7.00 pm             Southend Lawn                  Home                         

Friday 10th June                                 7.00 pm             Hadleigh Park                     Away                        

Friday 17th June                                 7.30pm              Thorpe Bay                         Away                      

Friday 24th June                                 7.30 pm              Westcliff Hard                     Away                     

Friday 1st July                                     7.00 pm              Hockley                             Home                  

Thursday 7th July                                7.30 pm             Southend Lawn                  Away                          

Friday 15th July                                   7.00 pm             Hadleigh Park                    Home                     

Friday 22nd July                                 7.00pm.              Thorpe Bay                        Home

                              


 

Mixed

Tuesday 10th May                             7.00 pm               Leigh Road Baptist             Home                          Draw 3-3

Monday 16th May                              7.00 pm               Westcliff Lawn                     Away                           Lost 0-6

Wednesday 24th May                        7.30 pm               Hockley                               Away                        

Tuesday 7th June                              7.00 pm                Kent Elms                           Home                       

Tuesday 21st June                            7.00 pm                Leigh Road Baptist             Home

Tuesday 28th June                            7.00 pm                Westcliff Lawn                    Home

Tuesday 5th July                                7.00 pm               Hockley                               Home

Tuesday 12th July                              7.30 pm               Kent Elms                           Away